Payday Advance Calendar

Payday Advances

BORROW AGAINST YOUR PAYCHECK & GET MONEY TODAY

Untitled Document

Tiger Financial Management LLC, Wichita, KS 67205-1212

Phone Number: 316-722-3801 - Click to Call (for Mobile Devices)

Mailing Address: 3527 N Ridge Road, Wichita, Kansas 67205-1212

Avg Ratings: 3.4 out of 5 stars (20 user ratings)

Customer Reviews: Three Hundred Ninety-eight Reviews for Rapid Cash » Add Your Review

Company Website: http://Speedycash.com

User Login: » Click here to log in

Is this your business? » Claim this listing

Business Information about Tiger Financial Management LLC in Wichita, Kansas

This is the headquarters for Tiger Financial Management LLC, located at 3527 N Ridge Road, Wichita, KS. There is a staff of fifty to ninety-nine working at this location. They have been in business since 1994. Currently we show records of six employees / managers registered at this location - Doug Rippel (Owner), Bill Baker (Chief Marketing Officer), Terry Pittman (Cio/Cto), Doug Maxwell (Chief Financial Officer), Mel West (Controller), Doug R Rippel (President). If you wish to contact Tiger Financial Management LLC in Wichita, KS you may call 316-722-3801 during normal business hours or visit their website at http://Speedycash.com.

If any of this information appears to be incorrect, please help us by Correcting this Listing

The arrow via the map listed below might be a little off of the actual business, Tiger Financial Management LLC. We try our hardest to acquire the geo coordinates for all shops, nonetheless at times the arial geocoding will zero in to the nearest street instead of the real property.

Driving instructions to Tiger Financial Management LLC may be attained utilizing the google maps widget below this map.

Newest first Oldest first

  1. daniel claydon's avatar daniel claydon

    got a email today saying i owed them 587.42. never heard of these people. say if i don't make agreement to pay they will serve me a notice at my house and say i will owe them 8300.0 i think this is a scam told me to load it on a reloadit pack.

    #15 – 20 October, 2016 at 4:39 pm

  2. Felisha T's avatar Felisha T

    HORRIBLE LESSON LEARNED. Damn scammers!! Took my hard earned money and ran! And had the NERVE to ask me for more money saying the State was withholding my loan until I cough up another $498 ON TOP of the $325 I had already sent!! This place is fake. No association with the legit Speedy Cash. Can't even understand the stupid "loan advisor" with that heavy Indian accent! Don or John Johnson whatever your FAKE name was I should of known better! DO NOT TRY AND OBTAIN A LOAN FROM THESE PEOPLE!! They even have you put the money onto an ITUNES CARD!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! I hope these non-American scumbags are caught! Use my lesson as your warning folks. This crap is happening a lot. Please don't be a victim. I have reported these lowlifes to the Authorities and the BBB. I HOPE YOU GET CAUGHT YOU PIECES OF SH*T!!! GO BLOW YOURSELVES UP!!

    #14 – 17 June, 2016 at 11:44 am

  3. Felisha T's avatar Felisha T

    HORRIBLE LESSON LEARNED. Damn scammers!! Took my hard earned money and ran! And had the NERVE to ask me for more money saying the State was withholding my loan until I cough up another $498 ON TOP of the $325 I had already sent!! This place is fake. No association with the legit Speedy Cash. Can't even understand the stupid "loan advisor" with that heavy Indian accent! Don or John Johnson whatever your FAKE name was I should of known better! DO NOT TRY AND OBTAIN A LOAN FROM THESE PEOPLE!! They even have you put the money onto an ITUNES CARD!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! I hope these non-American scumbags are caught! Use my lesson as your warning folks. This crap is happening a lot. Please don't be a victim. I have reported these lowlifes to the Authorities and the BBB. I HOPE YOU GET CAUGHT YOU PIECES OF SH*T!!! GO BLOW YOURSELVES UP!!

    #13 – 17 June, 2016 at 9:34 am

  4. Stanton Calvert's avatar Stanton Calvert

    Add my name to those others whose ID was stolen and used to obtain by fraud a loan from this disreputable company. If they would simply call the person who claims to be applying for the loan, as did another payday lender to me, they would know if the applicant is legitimate. Why don't they?...obvious

    #12 – 2 February, 2016 at 7:45 pm

  5. jeff rogers's avatar jeff rogers

    Notified by LifeLock someone attempting to take out a loan in my name LifeLock immediately stopped the process...

    #11 – 5 January, 2016 at 4:36 am

  6. Mike H's avatar Mike H

    Notified by LifeLock someone attempting to take out a loan in my name LifeLock immediately stopped the process, obviously these people don't care it appears they just keep handing out money and the good guy gets stuck, probably an inside job of thieves

    #10 – 31 December, 2015 at 12:31 am

  7. Mike W.'s avatar Mike W.

    I had my truck repossessed after a long fight with leukemia and I have medicine I need that was inside the vehicle but no one can tell me where my truck was impounded so I can get it back. Can anyone give me the location of Tiger financial impound lot? No insurance and new medicine is $600 which is impossible. Plz

    #9 – 5 September, 2015 at 6:28 am

  8. Roger Spring's avatar Roger Spring

    I hit the "contact us" link and a guy named Frank Zondlo emailed me back. Said he was just like the yellow pages and would have to contact the company directly... So... The contact us link is misdirection. These people have no intention of helping with stolen ID....

    #8 – 29 July, 2015 at 4:01 pm

  9. Elizabeth's avatar Elizabeth

    This company is a rip off foe the last six months they have been taking a payment out and speedycash also takes a payment 3 days later so you are paying double payments each month for the same loan. I do not recommend this site or speedycash. I didn't even know who tiger financial was since I sign with speedycash.

    #7 – 29 July, 2015 at 3:50 pm

  10. Roger Spring's avatar Roger Spring

    I called the number listed and operator asked that I call another number for their fraud unit, evidently too busy, they wanted me to leave a message.... I called the company again and asked to talk to whoever made the loan, they refused... These people are not interested in finding the crook, they are covering for him or her.

    #6 – 29 July, 2015 at 2:48 pm

  11. Roger Spring's avatar Roger Spring

    You just made another bad payday loan.... Life lock just notified me you opened an account in my name.... It wasn't me..,.

    Roger Spring

    #5 – 29 July, 2015 at 12:35 pm

  12. B.D. C's avatar B.D. C

    even after having a freeze and fraud alert on my account, this organization opened account for a id thief over the weekend. I have filed a complaint on them with the FTC. They should be shut down because they are worse than the thieves,

    #4 – 1 July, 2015 at 4:17 pm

  13. Angela Rubbo Beckcom's avatar Angela Rubbo Beckcom

    I have been notified by LifeLock that someone tried to open an account in my name today around noon. It was not me therefore this is a fraudulent transaction. Please contact me at 954-290-2932

    #3 – 21 May, 2015 at 7:57 pm

  14. Keith Greg Hansen's avatar Keith Greg Hansen

    I was notified yesterday 1/26/15 by Lifelock that someone has attempted or has opened an account in my name. This is fraud, as I did not open any account. Lifelock will be following through on this fraudulent transaction. I would like someone from your organization to contact me immediately. Please call (801) 430-2050. Thanks, Greg Hansen

    #2 – 27 January, 2015 at 4:40 pm

  15. barbara king kelley's avatar barbara king kelley

    I have been notified by LifeLock that someone tried to open an account in my name today around noon. It was not me therefore this is a fraudulent transaction. Please contact me at 601-953-1800 or 601-857-2800. thank you Barbara King Kelley

    #1 – 24 September, 2014 at 10:10 pm

Write a review for Tiger Financial Management LLC in Wichita, KS

Please correct the fields indicated below.

(Optional)
  • Allowed markup: <a> <i> <b> <em> <u> <s> <strong> <code> <pre> <p>
  • All other tags will be stripped, unless they are in a <pre> (use this for blocks of code)
  • External links will have the rel="nofollow" attribute applied

Tiger Financial Management LLC Current Rating:

Currently rated 3.4 out of 5 stars based on 20 ratings.
Thank You for Rating!

Evaluations show the overall integrity of Tiger Financial Management LLC in Wichita, KS. As well as the friendliness of the crew, and the lending rates of the financings.

Your response will be shared with others and will reflect on the company being assessed. Therefore, please judge companies you've dealt with previously. We value your honesty in advance.


Other Payday Advances in Wichita, KS